Kelly, Sofie

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Cats Came Back

Fans of Jenn McKinlay's and Dean James's library mysteries may appreciate this series. However, with its large cast of characters, this latest entry is definitely for those who have already read the other books in this heartwarming series.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month